Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (clorindate@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@8amchef.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@8amchef.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@8amchef.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@8amchef.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@8amchef.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@8amchef.com)